Committee

DCVLGA Committee Members Contact Details

Wendy Roberts

Captain

Wendy Roberts

-

Wrangaton Golf Club

captain@dcvlga.co.uk 01803 864904

Vice-Captain

Stephanie Long

-

Ilfracombe Golf Club

vice@dcvlga.co.uk 01271 814143

-

07570 809252

Past Captain

Barbara Cummings

-

Axe Cliff Golf Club

captain@dcvlga.co.uk 01297 20309

Clerical Secretary

Lis Bacchus

-

Stover Golf Club

secretary@dcvlga.co.uk 07553 734587
lynda perkins

Competition Secretary

Sue Ritchie

-

Honition Golf Club

competitions@dcvlga.co.uk 01404 814811
sue ritchie

Treasurer

Lynda Perkins

-

Holsworthy Golf Club

Please use the contact
form on the contact page
01288 355894

Committee Members: Divisional Representatives Contact Details

South

Jackie Hibberd

-

Teignmouth Golf Club

south@dcvlga.co.uk

East

Ann Spiller

-

Woodbury Park Golf Club

east@dcvlga.co.uk 01392 202689

North

Val Symons

-

Libbaton Golf Club

north@dcvlga.co.uk 01769 560080

West

Angie Newman

-

Wrangaton Golf Club

west@dcvlga.co.uk 01752 896647