Committee

DCVLGA Committee Members Contact Details

Barbara Cummings

Captain

Axe Cliff Golf Club captain@dcvlga.co.uk 01297 20309
Wendy Roberts Wendy Roberts

Vice-Captain

Wrangaton Golf Club vice@dcvlga.co.uk 01803 864904
Jane MacDonald-Smith

Past-Captain

Teign Valley Golf Club contact@dcvlga.co.uk 01626 853824
Jackie Carr

Clerical Secretary

Stover Golf Club secretary@dcvlga.co.uk 01626 336268
lynda perkins Sue Ritchie

Competition Secretary

Honition Golf Club competitions@dcvlga.co.uk 01404 814811
sue ritchie Lynda Perkins

Treasurer

 Holsworthy Golf Club Please use the contact
form on the contact page
01288 355894

Committee Members: Divisional Delegates Contact Details

Jackie Hibberd

South

Teignmouth Golf Club south@dcvlga.co.uk
Kay Foster

East

Woodbury Park Golf Club east@dcvlga.co.uk 01395 278395
Marcia Jones

North

Okehampton Golf Club north@dcvlga.co.uk 01647 432940
Angie Newman

West

Wrangaton Golf Club west@dcvlga.co.uk 01752 896647