Committee

DCVLGA Committee Members Contact Details

Captain

Rickie Pawsey 

-

Stover Golf Club

captain@dcvlga.co.uk 01363 772141
lynda perkins

Vice-Captain

Sue Ritchie

-

Honition Golf Club

vice@dcvlga.co.uk 01404 814811

Past Captain

Stephanie Long

-

Ilfracombe Golf Club

captain@dcvlga.co.uk 01271 814143

-

07570 809252

 Secretary

Lis Bacchus

-

Stover Golf Club

secretary@dcvlga.co.uk 07553 734587

Competition Secretary

Barbara Cummings

-

Axe Cliff Golf Club

competitions@dcvlga.co.uk 01297 20309
Jo Donmall

Treasurer

Jo Donmall

-

Axe Cliff Golf Club

josephine.donmall@sky.com 01395 519531

Committee Members: Divisional Representatives Contact Details

South

Jackie Hibberd

-

Teignmouth Golf Club

south@dcvlga.co.uk

East

Ann Spiller

-

Woodbury Park Golf Club

east@dcvlga.co.uk 01392 202689
 

North

TBA

-

TBA

north@dcvlga.co.uk -
 

West

Lorette Logie

-

Bigbury Golf Club

west@dcvlga.co.uk 01803 8634