Committee

DCVLGA Committee Members Contact Details

lynda perkins

Captain

Sue Ritchie 

-

Honition Golf Club

captain@dcvlga.co.uk 01404 814811
Marion Seward

Vice-Captain

Marion Seward

-

Wrangaton Golf Club

vice@dcvlga.co.uk 01803 762496

Past Captain

Rickie Pawsey

-

Stover Golf Club

captain@dcvlga.co.uk 01363 772141
 Secretary  

-

 

secretary@dcvlga.co.uk

Competition Secretary

Caroline Bond

-

Honition Golf Club

competitions@dcvlga.co.uk 01297 22846
Jo Donmall

Treasurer

Jo Donmall

-

Axe Cliff Golf Club

treasurer@dcvlga.co.uk 01395 519531

Committee Members: Divisional Representatives Contact Details

South

Linda Read

-

Stover Golf Club

south@dcvlga.co.uk 07766 564510

East

Ann Desmoulins

-

Honition Golf Club

east@dcvlga.co.uk 01395 579180
 

North

TBA

-

TBA

north@dcvlga.co.uk -
 

West

Lorette Logie

-

Bigbury Golf Club

west@dcvlga.co.uk 01803 8634